Fish & Chip Cruises and Dates 2021

Here at Georgie’s Canal Cruises we love a fish & chip night! Working together with Olympic Fish Bar in Penkridge we offer a 2 hour Canal cruise along the Staffordshire and Worcester canal and meal. We have a fully licenced bar on board and a range of dessert options available to compliment the top quality meal. Predominantly running on Friday evenings though out the year at £23.50 per person. This includes your 2 hour cruise, medium fish and chips served with bread and butter and mushy peas. All condiments are available on board.

Alternatively we also offer a Scheduled weekday Wednesday on the last Wednesday of every month for a lunch offer at £18.50 per person including the 2 hour cruise and mini fish and chips, inclusive tea or coffee available upon request. Drinks and desserts can be purchased extra whilst on board.

Please note, as of January 2021 our Friday Fish and Chips cruise will be £23.50 per person and Wednesday Mini Fish and Chips cruise will be £18.50 per person

Fish & chip

Children’s options are also available for £14.50, which is either small sausage or chicken nuggets and chips including a children’s ice cream and a glass of squash.

Should you prefer a vegetarian option we can offer cooked Halloumi on board with side salad to accompany the chips or should there be any other dietary requirements ask us upon booking so we can seek an alternative option – this must be mentioned in advance when booking to make sure available on board

See below for all upcoming scheduled cruises for 2021. Alternatively why not ask us about adding to an exclusive party celebration, birthdays, weddings, christenings, baby showers, hen or stag!

Discounts on exclusive hire during our off peak time calendar. See private hire for more details and check our calendar below for availability

Upcoming dates for our 2021 Fish & Chip cruises are as follows:

£23.50 per adult or children’s meal of sausage, chicken nuggets or fish bites £14.50 per child

EVERY FRIDAY FROM 12TH MARCH UNTIL FRIDAY 24TH SEPTEMBER

Friday 1st October – 6.30pm

Saturday 2nd October – 6.30pm

Friday 8th October – 6.00pm

Saturday 30th October – 6.00pm HALLOWEEN SPECIAL inc dessert £26.00

Friday 12th November 6.00pm

Saturday 13th November – 12noon

Friday 26th November 6.00pm

Friday 10th December 6.00pm FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Saturday 11th December – 12noon FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Thursday 16th December – 12noon FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Friday 17th December – 12noon FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Friday 17th December 6.00pm FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Tuesday 21st December – 12noon FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Wednesday 22nd December – 12noon FESTIVE SPECIAL 2021

Weekday Mini Fish & Chip Lunch Time cruises available on selective Wednesdays and Fridays through out the year – Lunch offer includes Mini Fish and chips and optional unlimited tea or coffee £18.50 per person.

Wednesday 15th September – 12noon

Wednesday 29th September – 12noon

Friday 8th October – 12noon

Friday 15th October – 12noon

Friday 22nd October – 12noon

Wednesday 27th October – 12noon

Friday 29th October – 12noon

Wednesday 24th November – 12noon

Wednesday 15th December – 12noon

Our Licensed Bar is available on board for any additional drinks

Optional Dessert menu also available

To book onto one of these cruises please use our booking calendar at the bottom of this page, email us at info@georgiescanalcruises.co.uk to enquire or call us on 07946490203 Monday to Sunday between 9.30am and 4.00pm.

All bookings require a £10 NON REFUNDABLE deposit per person on confirmation of booking.